Dec 7, 2018

22 European countries sign declaration on Blockchain Partnership

22 European ministers signed a declaration today on the establishment of a European Blockchain Partnership. The countries that embraced the blockchain technology include Belgium, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Luxembourg, Lithuania, ...
by via Google Alert - Cryptocurrency OR Blockchain

QuickBooks Self-Employed

Bigger tax refunds. Better organization. Manage your deductions with QuickBooks Self-Employed .